Events

Upcoming Events

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Friday Luncheons

Friday, February 2, 2018 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 202 Marsh Street, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Friday Luncheons

Friday, February 9, 2018 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 202 Marsh Street, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Friday Luncheons

Friday, February 16, 2018 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 202 Marsh Street, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Friday Luncheons

Friday, February 23, 2018 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 202 Marsh Street, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Curling Returns to Beaver Valley Arena, Easter Weekend 2018!!

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 8:00am - 8:00pm
Location: Beaver Valley Arena, Thornbury/Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Curling Returns to Beaver Valley Arena, Easter Weekend 2018!!

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 8:00am - 8:00pm
Location: Beaver Valley Arena, Thornbury/Clarksburg

more ...

Curling Returns to Beaver Valley Arena, Easter Weekend 2018!!

Thursday, March 29, 2018 8:00am - 8:00pm
Location: Beaver Valley Arena, Thornbury/Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Blue Mountains Toastmasters

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Events

Junk from your Trunk, George Street, Clarksburg

Saturday, August 26, 2017 8:00am - 11:00am
Location: Downtown Clarksburg

Bring your stuff and join in the fun. Email: honeyhouse@rogers.com

view all ...