Events

Upcoming Events

English Country Dancing

Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Hallowe'en Movies @ the Marsh

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:45pm - 10:15pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre Clarksburg

more ...

LITTLE MALT SHOPPE of HORRORS @THE MARSH

Friday, October 26, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre Clarksburg

more ...

MONSTER BOOGIE DJ DANCE PARTY @ THE MARSH

Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre Clarksburg

more ...

Halloween Movies @ The Marsh

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:45pm - 10:15pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre Clarksburg

more ...

BOOTLEG CREEDENCE

Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre 187 Marsh St. Clarksburg

more ...

English Country Dance ( ECD)

Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre , Clarksburg

more ...

Events

Halloween Movies @ The Marsh

Halloween Movies @ The MarshWednesday, October 17, 2018 7:45pm - 10:15pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre Clarksburg

Hallowe’en Movies @ The Marsh
Get in the mood for Hallowe’en with three classic movies at the Marsh Street Centre.
Wed. Oct. 17: Ghostbusters
Wed. Oct. 24: Rocky Horror Picture Show
Wed. Oct. 31: Halloween
Bloody Caesars served at the bar. Only in Canada? Pity!
Doors open at 7:45 pm. Show starts at 8:15 pm
Tickets $10 or $25 for the series
Buy your tickets online at www.marshstreetcentre.com
Contact: Kerrie Muschalla
Phone: 519-599-7837
Email: marshstreetcoordinator@gmail.com
Website: https://www.marshstreetcentre.com

view all ...