Events

Upcoming Events

Thornbury Community Theatre

Friday, November 23, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

Thornbury Community Theatre

Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre, Clarksburg

more ...

GLAMAPALOOZA

Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:00am - 9:00pm
Location: Thornbury-Clarksburg

more ...

Christmas Movies @ the Marsh

Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre - 187 Marsh Street, Clarksburg

more ...

Unique Christmas Gift Sale at The Marsh

Saturday, December 1, 2018 10:00am - 3:30pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre 187 Marsh St. Clarksburg

more ...

Jolly Holly Bake Sale and Lunch

Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: St. George's Anglican Church, Clarksburg

more ...

Annual Christmas Turkey Dinner at The Marsh

Sunday, December 2, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre 187 Marsh St. Clarksburg

more ...

Christmas Movies @ the Marsh

Thursday, December 6, 2018 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre - 187 Marsh Street, Clarksburg

more ...

Christmas Movies @ the Marsh

Thursday, December 13, 2018 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre - 187 Marsh Street, Clarksburg

more ...

Family Brunch With Santa at The Marsh

Sunday, December 16, 2018 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre 187 Marsh St. Clarksburg

more ...

Christmas Movies @ the Marsh

Thursday, December 20, 2018 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre - 187 Marsh Street, Clarksburg

more ...

Events

Halloween Movies @ The Marsh

Halloween Movies @ The MarshWednesday, October 17, 2018 7:45pm - 10:15pm
Location: Marsh Street Centre Clarksburg

Hallowe’en Movies @ The Marsh
Get in the mood for Hallowe’en with three classic movies at the Marsh Street Centre.
Wed. Oct. 17: Ghostbusters
Wed. Oct. 24: Rocky Horror Picture Show
Wed. Oct. 31: Halloween
Bloody Caesars served at the bar. Only in Canada? Pity!
Doors open at 7:45 pm. Show starts at 8:15 pm
Tickets $10 or $25 for the series
Buy your tickets online at www.marshstreetcentre.com
Contact: Kerrie Muschalla
Phone: 519-599-7837
Email: marshstreetcoordinator@gmail.com
Website: https://www.marshstreetcentre.com

view all ...